Ihr Browser unterst├╝tzt JavaScript nicht!

Marc Leutenegger
Principal Consultant - CEO
Dipl. Ing. FH / MAS ISM
+41 58 517 60 01
marc.leutenegger@ximiq.ch
Nico Mann
Senior Consultant - CTO
Informatiker HF
+41 58 517 60 02
nico.mann@ximiq.ch
Sandra Lang
Consultant
BSc. Wirtschaftsinformatik FH
+41 58 517 60 04
sandra.lang@ximiq.ch
Maria Tschachtli
Consultant
Dipl. Projektmanagerin NDS HF
+41 58 517 60 13
maria.tschachtli@ximiq.ch
Yannick Sutter
Technical Consultant
BSc. Informatik FH
+41 58 517 60 06
yannick.sutter@ximiq.ch
Cédric Hügli
Junior Business Consultant
BSc. Betriebsökonom FH
+41 58 517 60 03
cedric.huegli@ximiq.ch
Raino Pfluger
Senior Technology Consultant
BSc. Informatik FH
+41 58 517 60 12
raino.pfluger@ximiq.ch
Patrizia Nägeli
Technology Consultant
Informatikerin HF
+41 58 517 60 08
patrizia.naegeli@ximiq.ch
Sabrina Leutenegger
Coaching & Personalentwicklung
Dipl. Psychologin FH
+41 58 517 60 00
sabrina.leutenegger@ximiq.ch