Ihr Browser unterstützt JavaScript nicht!

Your partner for the further training of your employees

Our academy imparts practical specialist knowledge from our consulting work. Our trainers are at least 60% active in customer projects and know how the theoretical basics can be applied in practice. This is reflected in the practical relevance of our courses. We offer our academy services based on needs, on-site at the customer, virtually or as classroom training.

All our courses can also be booked as online training. Our General Terms and Conditions apply to all Ximiq Academy services.


Hermes 5 - Foundation

With the HERMES 5 Foundation course, you will develop a solid understanding of the interaction of the various elements of the project management method of the Swiss federal administration. Learn how to adapt the methodology to the needs of your projects. After successfully completing the exam at the end of the course, you will have the HERMES 5 Foundation certificate.

Hermes 5 - Advanced

You will learn how a project is managed and controlled according to HERMES. Using an example IT project, you will learn selected project management tasks. After passing the exam at the end of the course, you will receive the HERMES 5 Advanced certificate.

ArchiMate® 3.1 Foundation & Practitioner

The ArchiMate® modeling language has established itself internationally as the standard for modeling complex architectures. In our course you will get a comprehensive insight into the basics of the ArchiMate® modeling language and its application in practice. The course optimally prepares the participants for the ArchiMate® Foundation and Practitioner certifications.

This course is available as an Online Open Classroom!

Certified Professional for Requirments Engineering Foundation Level

Careful requirements engineering can save companies from bad investments, quality defects or failed projects. Requirements engineering is a key discipline on whose results most other disciplines build in a development project.

BPMN 2.0 basic knowledge

With the Business Process Model Notation (BPMN), a uniform standard for process modeling has prevailed over the past 10 years. In our course you will learn how easy it is to read, understand and create processes with BPMN 2.0. With extensive exercises, you will deepen what you have learned for successful use in everyday work.

This course is available as an Online Open Classroom!

Ihr Browser unterstützt JavaScript nicht!

Votre partenaire pour la formation continue de vos collaborateurs

Notre académie transmet des connaissances spécialisées pratiques issues de notre travail de conseil. Nos formateurs sont actifs à au moins 60% sur des projets clients et savent comment mettre en pratique les bases théoriques. Cela se reflète dans la pertinence pratique de nos cours. Nous proposons nos services d'académie en fonction des besoins, sur site chez le client, virtuellement ou sous forme de formation en classe.

Tous nos cours peuvent également être réservés en tant que formation en ligne. Nos conditions générales s'appliquent à tous les services de la Ximiq Academy.


Hermes 5 - Foundation

Avec le cours HERMES 5 Foundation, vous développerez une solide compréhension de l'interaction des différents éléments de la méthode de gestion de projet de l'administration fédérale suisse. Apprenez à adapter la méthodologie aux besoins de vos projets. Après avoir réussi l'examen à la fin du cours, vous obtiendrez le certificat HERMES 5 Foundation.

Hermes 5 - Advanced

Vous apprendrez comment un projet est géré et contrôlé selon HERMES. À l'aide d'un exemple de projet informatique, vous apprendrez certaines tâches de gestion de projet. Après avoir réussi l'examen à la fin du cours, vous recevrez le certificat HERMES 5 Advanced.

ArchiMate® 3.1 Foundation & Practitioner

Le langage de modélisation ArchiMate® s'est imposé à l'international comme le standard pour la modélisation d'architectures complexes. Dans notre cours, vous aurez un aperçu complet des bases du langage de modélisation ArchiMate® et de son application dans la pratique. Le cours prépare de manière optimale les participants aux certifications ArchiMate® Foundation et Practitioner.

Ce cours est disponible en classe ouverte en ligne!

Certified Professional for Requirments Engineering Foundation Level

Une ingénierie soigneuse des exigences peut éviter aux entreprises de mauvais investissements, des défauts de qualité ou des échecs de projets. L'ingénierie des exigences est une discipline clé sur les résultats de laquelle la plupart des autres disciplines s'appuient dans un projet de développement.

Connaissances de base du BPMN 2.0

Avec le Business Process Model Notation (BPMN), une norme uniforme pour la modélisation des processus a prévalu au cours des 10 dernières années. Dans notre cours, vous apprendrez à quel point il est facile de lire, comprendre et créer des processus avec BPMN 2.0. Avec des exercices approfondis, vous approfondirez ce que vous avez appris pour une utilisation réussie dans le travail quotidien.

Ce cours est disponible en classe ouverte en ligne!