Ihr Browser unterst├╝tzt JavaScript nicht!

Juliana Suppiger
Senior Consultant

+41 58 517 60 18
juliana.suppiger@ximiq.ch
Maria Tschachtli
Consultant
Dipl. Projektmanagerin NDS HF
+41 58 517 60 13
maria.tschachtli@ximiq.ch
Ecaterina Ilincăi
Consultant
M.Sc. Informatik
+41585176017
ecaterina.Ilincai@ximiq.ch
Sandra Lang
Consultant
BSc. Wirtschaftsinformatik FH
+41 58 517 60 04
sandra.lang@ximiq.ch
Patrizia Nägeli
Technology Consultant
Informatikerin HF
+41 58 517 60 08
patrizia.naegeli@ximiq.ch
Mathias Müller
Principal Consultant
dipl. Informatik-Ing. ETH
+41 58 517 60 15
mathias.mueller@ximiq.ch
Luan Ebert
Junior Consultant

+41 58 517 60 07
luan.ebert@ximiq.ch
Thomas Meier
Principal Consultant

+41 58 517 60 05
thomas.meier@ximiq.ch
Marc Leutenegger
Principal Consultant - CEO
Dipl. Ing. FH / MAS ISM
+41 58 517 60 01
marc.leutenegger@ximiq.ch
Cédric Hügli
Junior Business Consultant
BSc. Betriebsökonom FH
+41 58 517 60 03
cedric.huegli@ximiq.ch
Raya Probst
Business Consultant / AL Entwickler
Informatiker Applikationsentwicklung
raya.probst@ximiq.ch
Raino Pfluger
Senior Technology Consultant
BSc. Informatik FH
+41 58 517 60 12
raino.pfluger@ximiq.ch
Leander Liechti
Auszubildender Informatik EFZ

+41 58 517 60 14
leander.liechti@ximiq.ch
Nico Mann
Senior Consultant - CTO
Informatiker HF
+41 58 517 60 02
nico.mann@ximiq.ch
Yannick Sutter
Technical Consultant
BSc. Informatik FH
+41 58 517 60 06
yannick.sutter@ximiq.ch
Samira Leimer
Head Business Central

+41 58 517 60 19
samira.leimer@ximiq.ch
Sabrina Leutenegger
Coaching & Personalentwicklung
Dipl. Psychologin FH
+41 58 517 60 00
sabrina.leutenegger@ximiq.ch
Patrick Wittwer
Chief Sales Officer

+41 58 517 60 14
patrick.wittwer@ximiq.ch