Ihr Browser unterstützt JavaScript nicht!

Your partner for the further training of your employees

Our academy imparts practical specialist knowledge from our consulting work. Our trainers are at least 60% active in customer projects and know how the theoretical basics can be applied in practice. This is reflected in the practical relevance of our courses. We offer our academy services based on needs, on-site at the customer, virtually or as classroom training.

All our courses can also be booked as online training. Our General Terms and Conditions apply to all Ximiq Academy services.


Hermes 5 - Foundation

With the HERMES 5 Foundation course, you will develop a solid understanding of the interaction of the various elements of the project management method of the Swiss federal administration. Learn how to adapt the methodology to the needs of your projects. After successfully completing the exam at the end of the course, you will have the HERMES 5 Foundation certificate.

Hermes 5 - Advanced

You will learn how a project is managed and controlled according to HERMES. Using an example IT project, you will learn selected project management tasks. After passing the exam at the end of the course, you will receive the HERMES 5 Advanced certificate.

ArchiMate® 3.1 Foundation & Practitioner

The ArchiMate® modeling language has established itself internationally as the standard for modeling complex architectures. In our course you will get a comprehensive insight into the basics of the ArchiMate® modeling language and its application in practice. The course optimally prepares the participants for the ArchiMate® Foundation and Practitioner certifications.

This course is available as an Online Open Classroom!

Certified Professional for Requirments Engineering Foundation Level

Careful requirements engineering can save companies from bad investments, quality defects or failed projects. Requirements engineering is a key discipline on whose results most other disciplines build in a development project.

BPMN 2.0 basic knowledge

With the Business Process Model Notation (BPMN), a uniform standard for process modeling has prevailed over the past 10 years. In our course you will learn how easy it is to read, understand and create processes with BPMN 2.0. With extensive exercises, you will deepen what you have learned for successful use in everyday work.

This course is available as an Online Open Classroom!

Ihr Browser unterstützt JavaScript nicht!

Ihr Partner für die Weiterbildung Ihrer Mitarbeitenden

Unsere Academy vermittelt praktisches Fachwissen aus unserer Consulting-Tätigkeit. Unsere Trainer sind zu mindestens 60% in Kunden-Projekten tätig und wissen wie die theoretischen Grundlagen in der Praxis angewendet werden können. Dies spiegelt sich im Praxisbezug unserer Kurse wieder. Wir bieten unsere Academy Dienstleistungen bedürfnisorientiert, vor Ort beim Kunden, virtuell oder als Classroom-Training an.

War arbeiten derzeit an unserem Online Angebot, welches in kürze publiziert wird. Für alle Dienstleistungen der Ximiq Academy gelten unsere AGB.


Hermes 5 - Foundation

Mit dem Kurs HERMES 5 Foundation erarbeiten Sie sich ein solides Verständnis des Zusammenspiels der verschiedenen Elemente der Projektmanagementmethode der Schweizerischen Bundesverwaltung. Lernen Sie die Methodik bedürfnisgerecht an die Anforderungen Ihrer Projekte zu adaptieren. Nach erfolgreichem Abschluss der Prüfung am Kursende, verfügen Sie über das HERMES 5 Foundation Zertifikat.

Hermes 5 - Advanced

Sie lernen, wie ein Projekt gemäss HERMES geführt und gesteuert wird. Anhand eines IT-Beispielprojekts erlernen Sie ausgesuchte Projektführungsaufgaben. Nach erfolgreicher Prüfung am Ende des Kurses erhalten Sie das HERMES 5 Advanced Zertifikat.

ArchiMate® 3 Foundation & Practitioner

Die Modellierungssprache ArchiMate® setzt sich als Standard für die Modellierung von komplexen Architekturen international durch. In unserem Kurs erhalten Sie einen umfassenden Einblick in die Grundlagen der ArchiMate® Modellierungssprache und deren Anwendung in der Praxis. Der Kurs bereitet die Teilnehmenden optimal auf die Zertifizierungen ArchiMate® Foundation und Practitioner vor.

BPMN 2.0 Basiswissen

Mit der Business Process Model Notation (BPMN) hat sich in den letzten 10 Jahren ein einheitlicher Standard zur Prozessmodellierung durchgesetzt. Sie lernen in unserem Kurs wie einfach es ist, Prozesse mit BPMN 2.0 zu lesen, zu verstehen und zu erstellen. Mit umfangeichen Übungen vertiefen Sie das Gelernte für den erfolgreichen Einsatz im Arbeitsalltag.

Certified Professional for Requirments Engineering Foundation Level

Ein sorgfältiges Requirements Engineering kann Unternehmen vor Fehlinvestitionen, Qualitätsmängeln oder gescheiterten Projekten bewahren. Requirements Engineering ist eine Schlüsseldisziplin, auf deren Ergebnisse die meisten anderen Disziplinen in einem Entwicklungsprojekt aufbauen.